Great Grandma's recipes · open garden

Open garden (What have I done????)

We’ve agreed to open our garden for the local garden festival! What was I thinking? Maybe I was thinking others may enjoy my garden as much as I do. Anyway, I’ve decided to blog the lead up to the day, but to use a different blog and keep this one for family life and other general catastrophes. So the place to visit if you want to keep track of the next crazy scheme is http://donnadigs.wordpress.com/

Come over and have a look. Let me know what I should be doing at this time of year, or just have a laugh at me as I do my best to get my head around a completely new project.

20130523-195835.jpg

One thought on “Open garden (What have I done????)

Leave a Reply

