challenge · Great Grandma's recipes

Sorry, Sis

I was going to just add this picture as an extra my last post, but after all the trouble we’ve been to, I thought it deserved its own post. Although my sister and I are good friends, it appears that our computers aren’t even talking to each other.  Also, it appears that I still have a lot to learn about computers.

My sister, who has had the nickname Lala courtesy of a younger sibling, made these and took lots of great photos, which I’ve spent the better part of a week (on and off) trying to upload.

In the end, all it took was a teenager, and 12 seconds. Why didn’t I think of that earlier? Missy Moo had me sorted in no time.

So here are my sister’s beautiful ginger snaps, made with all butter, and  3 cups of flour. Thanks for that Lala.

And while I’m on a roll, here are the other photos she took…

And while I’m learning computer stuff, lets try… a slideshow!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Sorry, Sis

  1. I just know these biscuits are delicious – and I’m totally impressed with you getting the photos up on the computer and in a slide show.

Leave a Reply

